Food for the Heart

by Venerable Ajahn Chah


  1. Introduction
  2. Dhamma Fighting
  3. Understanding Vinaya
  4. Maintaining the Standard
  5. Right Practice -- Steady Practice
  6. Samma Samadhi -- Detachment Within Activity
  7. The Flood of Sensuality
  8. In the Dead of Night...
  9. Sense Contact -- the Fount of Wisdom
  10. "Not Sure!" -- The Standard of the Noble Ones
  11. Transcendence
  12. Distribution Agreement

Food for the Heart is also available for download if you don't want to read it all online.

Windows users click here to download ZIP format archives.
Macintosh users click here to download StuffIt format archives.

Books by Ven. Ajahn Chah are also available by clicking here.

Tree Line

Discuss this lesson on sangha, the Buddhist discussion group!